Meet our Team

Sinead McCourt

Sinead is the Virtual Office account manager.
When not at work Sinead enjoys long walks on the beach.

Contact her on: 020 7917 9917
sinead.mccourt@voffice.com

Naomi Grossett

Naomi is the smiling voice that greets you at 180 Piccadilly.
She enjoys teaching Drama on the weekends and making fabulous clothes when she has the time

Contact her on: 020 7917 9917
receptionteam@voffice.com

Jess Hill

Jess has been working for the Virtual Office since she was 15 and is our dark horse.
Her favourite bands are Nirvana and B*witched.

Contact her on: 020 7917 9917
receptionteam@voffice.com

Orla Conway

Orla is a recent sociology graduate with an identical twin sister.
Her favourite past times are choir practise and mime.

Contact her on: 020 7917 9560
receptionteam@voffice.com

Philippa Fordham

Philippa is the youngest team member and previously worked on trading floors.
She enjoys dancing and shopping.

Contact her on: 020 7917 9917
receptionteam@voffice.com

Elizabeth Ola

Elizabeth is a recent a law graduate with an interest in fashion.
Her guilty pleasures are One Direction and day glo earrings.

Contact her on: 020 7917 9917
receptionteam@voffice.com

Richard Nissen

Richard is a successful entrepreneur and the founder of The Virtual Office.
He has many interests and can often be found sculling down the Thames.

Contact him on: 020 7917 9917
richard.nissen@voffice.com

Anthony Nissen

Anthony is The Virtual Office MD.
He enjoys the finer things in life.

Contact him on: 020 7917 9917
anthony.nissen@voffice.com

Tina Miller

Tina has been the go-to team member for over 15 years.
When she's not at work Tina enjoys a good boot fair.

Contact her on: 020 7917 9924
tina.miller@voffice.com

Sally-Ann White

Sally-Ann has been a team member for 15 years in a variety of roles.
She enjoys being creative and eating lunch in the park.

Contact her on: 020 7917 1708
sally-ann.white@voffice.com

Charlotte Mills

Charlotte is a graduate of Brunel University and joined the Virtual Office Group in September 2008.
Her favourite past time is hammer throwing. She also makes a good pot.

Contact her on: 020 7392 2612
charlotte.mills@voffice.com

Jaleesa Martin

Jaleesa is a new member of The City Arc team.
When she's away from the office she can be found drooling over Rafael Nadal.

Contact her on: 020 7392 2645
jaleesa.martin@voffice.com

Shirley Lewis

Shirley is the friendly face of client accounts.
Her favourite colour is purple.

Contact her on: 020 7917 9972
shirley.lewis@voffice.com

Maria Bowes

Maria is the longest serving member of The Virtual Office team.
When she's away from the office she is mother to Molly and Harry.

Contact her on: 020 7917 9913
maria.bowes@voffice.com

Justin Clark

Justin is our calm collected postal clerk.
He has a number of interests but no longer has any hair.

Contact him on: 020 7917 9556
justin.clark@voffice.com